etouches - event management software
 
Headquarters:

Global Headquarters

13 Marshall Street
Norwalk CT 06854
United States
+1 203 403 9470

European Headquarters

4 Kings Road
Reading, UK
RG1 3AA
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 845 017 0848

Asia-Pacific Headquarters

Suite 3, 505 Balmain Road
Lilyfield, NSW, 2040
Australia
+61 (0) 2 8213 4252

Middle East Headquarters

PO Box: 73030.
G Floor, Building 16,
DIC,
Dubai, UAE
+971 4 388 8217

Contact Sales
Middle East

+971 4 388 8217
APAC

+61 (0) 2 8213 4258
Europe

+44 (0) 845 017 0848
Americas

+1 203 403 9470
Global email : sales@etouches.com

Divisions:

Global Sales

Kathleen Roberge
Vice President, Global Sales
Direct: +1 203.456.1481
email: kroberge@etouches.com

Global Marketing

Nicola Rossetti
Vice President, Global Marketing
Direct : +1 203.403.9008
email: nrossetti@etouches.com

Global Channel & Partner Sales

Steve Mackenzie
Vice President, Channel Partners
Direct : +1 203.403.9075
email: smackenzie@etouches.com

Contact Support
SUPPORT : Australia
Asia Pacific

+61 2 8213 4259
SUPPORT : Europe
Middle East, Africa

+44 845 077 2803
SUPPORT : Global,
and America

+1.800.516.4265
Global support : support@etouches.com
Other contacts:

Account Management

Melissa Moller
Account Manager
Direct: +1 203.822.7412
email: mmoller@etouches.com

Professional Services

Alan Ivory
Vice President, Professional Services
Direct: +61 2 8213 4263
email: aivory@etouches.com

Global Client Support

North America: +1.800.516.4265
Europe, Middle East, Africa:
+44 845 077 2803
Asia Pacific: +61 2 8213 4259
email: support@etouches.com

Local event planner